: 2018

2018.02.02 Dungen & Woods to release collaborative album
2018.02.01 Hookworms shared new track "Each Time We Pass"
2018.01.31 Courtney Marie Andrews shares another track from forthcoming album
2018.01.31 Insecure Men shared video for "I Don't Wanna Dance (with My Baby)"
2018.01.29 At The Drive In released new EP Diamanté
2018.01.29 Imarhan shared video for 'Ehad Wa Dagh'
2018.01.29 Soccer Mommy shared new single "Cool"
2018.01.26 Franz Ferdinand shared new track 'Lazy Boy'
2018.01.24 George Fitzgerald announced new album
2018.01.24 Cabbage announced debut album
2018.01.18 Anna Von Hausswolff premiered video for "The Mysterious Vanishing of Electra"
2018.01.17 Spinning Coin shared video for 'Starry Eyes'
2018.01.12 EMA shared new track 'Dark Shadows'
2018.01.11 Hookworms share new track 'Static Resistance'
2018.01.10 Son Lux released new single "Slowly"
2018.01.09 Franz Ferdinand released new single from upcoming album
2018.01.04 Superorganism announced debut album